Etisalat lists UNILAG, ESUT, 10 others for 2016 scholarship scheme

Etisalat, a telecommunications company in Nigeria, has listed the University of Lagos (UNILAG), Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) and 10 other universities across the country for its 2016 annual scholarship scheme known as Etisalat Merit Award. The other benefiting universities are Niger Delta University, Bayelsa State; Akwa Ibom State University; Federal University…

This content is for Standard & Premium Digital Subscribers only.
Log In Subscribe

Related Posts