FG to extend conditional cash transfer to 18 states by February 2017 – Ngige

by | February 5, 2017 9:38 am

… solicits cooperation with Ireland Federal Government on Saturday assured Nigerians of its readiness to extend the Conditional Cash Transfer (CCT) to 18 states of the Federation by the end of February 2017. Chris Ngige, Minister of Labour and Employment who gave the assurance during an interactive session with Sean Hoy, Ireland Ambassador to Nigeria,…

This content is for Standard & Premium Digital Subscribers only.
Log In Subscribe