Second Edition of Paul Usoro Challenge kicks off!

by | February 15, 2018 12:07 am

The Law Firm of Paul Usoro & Co (PUC) has announced the commencement of the second edition of the Paul Usoro (Pro-Bono) Challenge themed, ‘My Pro Bono Story’. The Challenge, which kicked off on Friday February 9th 2018 is an initiative of Paul Usoro, SAN. The maiden edition, won by Abasiodiong Ekpeyong, was determined by…

This content is for Standard & Premium Digital Subscribers only.
Log In Subscribe