Meet possible new arrivals on Nigeria’s MPC

by | November 22, 2017 3:44 pm

During the last central bank monetary policy committee (MPC) meeting, Godwin Emefiele announced that five members of the committee will not be part of the committee next year, primarily because they are now retired.   Earlier in October, President Muhammadu Buhari wrote to the Senate seeking confirmation of nominees. The nominees are Aisha Ahmad, Adeola…

This content is for Standard & Premium Digital Subscribers only.
Log In Subscribe