Nigeria, 4 other countries decline to sign Continental Free Trade Agreement

by | March 21, 2018 6:50 pm

Following last minute withdrawal of the Nigerian government from signing the ‎African Continental Free Trade Area Agreement, AFCFTA, four other African countries also refused to be part of that agreement signing which held on Wednesday in Kigali, Rwanda. Sources close to the deal told BusinessDay that apart from Nigeria, the countries which pulled out of…

This content is for Standard & Premium Digital Subscribers only.
Log In Subscribe
Tags: ,